Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lee Branch

5 rating

The best!

5 rating

Good location, great staff.

2 rating

Stylist was very nice but not very good at a fade, or detail in general. Long hairs left everywhere and fade lines were still very visible. Disappointed I paid this much for a cut I had to clean up myself. Issues weren't noticed in the 3' look into the mirror while still in the seat.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Wes W. | November 13, 2020 Google

" The best!"

5
Daniel L. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Good location, great staff."

2
Ben B. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Stylist was very nice but not very good at a fade, or detail in general. Long hairs left everywhere"

4
Thomas R. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Usually good service. I like the advanced online check in process. They spend too much time welcomi"

5
Stephen R. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Ferrari is absolutely wonderful. She made my experience a memorable one, will definitely be coming "

5
Tavares J. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Rebecca, Priscilla, and Andrea are the best!!!"

5
Joseph W. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Great place, great price, and the crew is nice"

5
Stuart G. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff"

2
Mike M. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Bring in 3 boys at 335PM. Three ladies take their time until 4 so they could leave. Have others wait"

1
Larry F. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Never again. After 71 years I finally got the worst haircut of my life. Do yourself a favor and pay "