Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lee Branch

1 rating

Why have two stylist on duty during your busiest days? 3 hour waits are ridiculous! Hire some folks or make people work weekends.

5 rating
  • 10/08/21
  • McCartney N. Google

Wonderful place, I was afraid to go since I have always seen it as a men's hair salon. But they did my hair wonderfully and they were very personable!

5 rating

I came in with long hair and a specific, reasonably challenging haircut in mind (a fade partly blended into an undercut with some curls left on top to sweep to the side). Ferrari listened to everything I had to say and gave me the best haircut I?ve had in a really long time. I?ll definitely be booking her again in the future.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

1
taylor e. | October 9, 2021 Google

" Why have two stylist on duty during your busiest days? 3 hour waits are ridiculous! Hire some folks"

5
McCartney N. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Wonderful place, I was afraid to go since I have always seen it as a men's hair salon. But they did"

5
Ryan C. | September 28, 2021 Google

" I came in with long hair and a specific, reasonably challenging haircut in mind (a fade partly blen"

5
Matt G. | September 28, 2021 Google

" Very nice and professional stylist. Even tho it wasn't their regular store they worked at, they mad"

5
Benjamin R. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Love it"

1
Sweet C. | August 13, 2021 Google

" I just got the worst haircut of my life and I asked her to shape my beard up and she gave me a chin"

4
David C. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Good haircuts!"

1
Stephen S. | June 26, 2021 Google

" I checked in online for this Sportsclip branch (per all of their recommended advertising). The site"

5
Martin H. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Great atmosphere and excellent service! Will definitely be back for another haircut and beard trim."

3
Matthew S. | May 16, 2021 Google

" It was alright. The price was good, and the wait to get my haircut was reasonable. I went in and sh"