Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lee Branch

5 rating

Love it

1 rating

I just got the worst haircut of my life and I asked her to shape my beard up and she gave me a chinstrap. Worst place to go

4 rating

Good haircuts!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Benjamin R. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Love it"

1
Sweet C. | August 13, 2021 Google

" I just got the worst haircut of my life and I asked her to shape my beard up and she gave me a chin"

4
David C. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Good haircuts!"

1
Stephen S. | June 26, 2021 Google

" I checked in online for this Sportsclip branch (per all of their recommended advertising). The site"

5
Martin H. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Great atmosphere and excellent service! Will definitely be back for another haircut and beard trim."

3
Matthew S. | May 16, 2021 Google

" It was alright. The price was good, and the wait to get my haircut was reasonable. I went in and sh"

5
Kevin J. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff and very clean. They have a great selection of products to choose from also. Pleased"

5
Daryl M. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Tried to set time for haircut online and was unable to do so. Called the shop and they set me right"

5
Alex W. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Andrea was awesome and ????"

5
Jonathan W. | March 6, 2021 Google

" MVP extras are really worthwhile!"