Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lee Branch

5 rating

Tried to set time for haircut online and was unable to do so. Called the shop and they set me right up with no problems. Received a clean high and tight from a respectful and professional young lady. I will be returning...

5 rating

Andrea was awesome and ????

5 rating

MVP extras are really worthwhile!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Daryl M. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Tried to set time for haircut online and was unable to do so. Called the shop and they set me right"

5
Alex W. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Andrea was awesome and ????"

5
Jonathan W. | March 6, 2021 Google

" MVP extras are really worthwhile!"

5
Chris R. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Service is great every time"

3
John R. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Used the app to schedule appointment. They cut my hair to expectation, the surprise was when time t"

5
Wes W. | November 13, 2020 Google

" The best!"

5
Daniel L. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Good location, great staff."

2
Ben B. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Stylist was very nice but not very good at a fade, or detail in general. Long hairs left everywhere"

4
Thomas R. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Usually good service. I like the advanced online check in process. They spend too much time welcomi"

5
Stephen R. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Ferrari is absolutely wonderful. She made my experience a memorable one, will definitely be coming "