Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lee Branch

5 rating

MVP extras are really worthwhile!

3 rating

Used the app to schedule appointment. They cut my hair to expectation, the surprise was when time to pay -$27 for a VIP experience that did not include anything other than a hair cut.

5 rating

The best!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Jonathan W. | January 3, 2021 Google

" MVP extras are really worthwhile!"

3
John R. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Used the app to schedule appointment. They cut my hair to expectation, the surprise was when time t"

5
Wes W. | November 13, 2020 Google

" The best!"

5
Daniel L. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Good location, great staff."

2
Ben B. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Stylist was very nice but not very good at a fade, or detail in general. Long hairs left everywhere"

4
Thomas R. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Usually good service. I like the advanced online check in process. They spend too much time welcomi"

5
Stephen R. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Ferrari is absolutely wonderful. She made my experience a memorable one, will definitely be coming "

5
Tavares J. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Rebecca, Priscilla, and Andrea are the best!!!"

5
Joseph W. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Great place, great price, and the crew is nice"

5
Stuart G. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff"