Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lee Branch

5 rating

Great place, great price, and the crew is nice

5 rating

Friendly staff

2 rating

Bring in 3 boys at 335PM. Three ladies take their time until 4 so they could leave. Have others waiting as well. Won?t go back!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Joseph W. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Great place, great price, and the crew is nice"

5
Stuart G. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff"

2
Mike M. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Bring in 3 boys at 335PM. Three ladies take their time until 4 so they could leave. Have others wait"

1
Larry F. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Never again. After 71 years I finally got the worst haircut of my life. Do yourself a favor and pay "

3
Michael B. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Great place for a haircut and very friendly. Only problem is whenever I go in there there's 10 peopl"

5
courtney l. | June 7, 2019 Google

"I?ve had great experiences with this salon. My young son is not always an easy cut. In the past, And"

1
Daniel C. | April 7, 2019 Google

"I came in and they ignored me and I waited for thirty minutes and they weren?t even cutting."

5
Heat M. | March 16, 2019 Google

"For someone who was cut his own hair with clippers for the past 10 years, they did a great job cutti"

4
Katrina P. | March 5, 2019 Google

"After his stylist of ten years moved, my husband visited a few different places trying to find someo"

5
Cord H. | January 11, 2019 Google

"Always enjoy visiting the girls at Sport Clips! All of the girls are great at what they do, but this"